Men’s Basketball Team Wins NBA Championship

The men’s national basketball team was the last undefeated team to win the NBA championship.

The Portland Trail Blazers beat the Golden State Warriors 116-113 on Sunday.

The game was the third time in NBA history that the men’s team won the championship.

In 2016, the Portland Trail Blazers defeated the Cleveland Cavaliers 103-92.

In 2015, the Golden States Warriors defeated the Oklahoma City Thunder 115-104 in a thrilling Game 5 of the Western Conference Finals.

The Blazers beat Golden State for the third consecutive time, the first team since the 2004-05 season to do so.

The Golden State Golden State Trail Blazers defeated the Portland Cavaliers 114-113.

The Trail Blazers swept the 2016 NBA title, the team’s fourth consecutive NBA title.

The Cleveland Cavaliers swept the 2017 NBA title for the first time since 2005. 

The Blazers defeated Golden State 105-99. 

The Warriors defeated Portland 105-100. 

Portland defeated the Cavaliers by a score of 108-100, its third consecutive game of 107 points or more.